Martin & Martin Auctioneers
View Profile

Auction Address

1618 Auction Dr
Pelzer SC, 29669

Annual Spring Const Equip/Truck Auction – Mar 28th @ 8 AM

Auction on 03/28/2018 @ 8:00 AM EST
Auction Type: online and live

Description

Annual Spring Const Equip/Truck Auction – Mar 28th @ 8 AM

 

Wednesday, March 28, 2018 @ 8 AM

 

Featuring Construction & Farm Equipment, Trucks, Trailers, Attachments & Much More!

 

Also accepting consignments!! Let us sell your equipment for you. 

 

For more information contact our office at 864.947.7888 or visit us online at www.mmaauction.com.  You may also contact your local salesman listed below. 

 

Matt McGaffee, National Sales Manager

276.451.8921 or Matt@mmaauction.com

 

Joe Boger, Internet/International Sales

864.314.3068 or Joe@mmaauction.com

 

Jason Smith, Territory Manager – SC & NC

864.404.7951 or Jason@mmaauction.com

 

Sam Ingram, Territory Manager – Northwest GA & Northeast AL

770.312.1432 or Sam@mmaauction.com

 

Tom Garner, Territory Manager – Northeastern GA & Western NC

864.760.9030 or Tom@mmaauction.com

 

Rob Newsome, Territory Manager – WV, VA, Parts of NC

304.673.3164 or Rob@mmaauction.com

 

Jared McGaffee, Sales/Customer Service

864.760.2359 or Jared@mmaauction.com

More Auctions By Martin & Martin Auctioneers

About Us

Locate Auctions is a leading source for auction listings in North America, bringing auctioneers and bidders together in one easy-to-use online tool.

Contact Us

   717.298.0646

Latest Posts

THE WORLD OF ONLINE AUCTION ADDICTION

Posted on 01/28/2016

WHAT TO SNAG AT A TAG SALE

Posted on 01/26/2016

NEW KIDS OF THE BLOCK: ROOKIE MISTAKES OF AUCTION BIDDING

Posted on 01/14/2016

5 HOT AUCTION TRENDS FOR 2016

Posted on 01/13/2016

Latest Tweets