Martin & Martin Auctioneers
View Profile

Timed, Online Only Auction - Oct 12th - Oct 19th

Auction ends 10/19/2017 @ 2:00 PM EST
Auction Type: online

Description

Timed, Online Only Auction

 

Bidding Begins Thursday, October 12th @ 10 AM

Bidding Ends Thursday, October 19th @ 2 PM

 

Featuring Construction Equipment, Trucks, Trailers, Tools & Related Items!

 

For more information contact our office at 864.947.7888 or visit us online at www.mmaauction.com.  You may also contact your local salesman listed below. 

 

Matt McGaffee, National Sales Manager

276.451.8921 or Matt@mmaauction.com

 

Joe Boger, Internet/International Sales

864.314.3068 or Joe@mmaauction.com

 

Sam Ingram, Territory Manager – Northwest GA & Northeast AL

770.312.1432 or Sam@mmaauction.com

 

Tom Garner, Territory Manager – Northeastern GA & Western NC

864.760.9030 or Tom@mmaauction.com

 

Rob Newsome, Territory Manager – WV, VA, Parts of NC

304.673.3164 or Rob@mmaauction.com

 

Jared McGaffee, Sales/Customer Service

864.760.2359 or Jared@mmaauction.com

More Auctions By Martin & Martin Auctioneers

About Us

Locate Auctions is a leading source for auction listings in North America, bringing auctioneers and bidders together in one easy-to-use online tool.

Contact Us

   717.298.0646

Latest Posts

2

Posted on 09/10/2017

THE WORLD OF ONLINE AUCTION ADDICTION

Posted on 01/28/2016

WHAT TO SNAG AT A TAG SALE

Posted on 01/26/2016

NEW KIDS OF THE BLOCK: ROOKIE MISTAKES OF AUCTION BIDDING

Posted on 01/14/2016

Latest Tweets